The Monterey Peninsula Water Management District’s boundaries stretch from Seaside in the north and the Pebble Beach/Del Monte Forest region in the west to Carmel Valley Village in the East and south along into the Los Padres National Forest. The district is divided into five separate divisions, represented by an elected Director.

Monterey Peninsula Water Management District Boundaries adopted by the Board of Director’s on April 1, 2022 can be found on the following page: